FINALE DER FIFA FRAUEN-WELTMEISTERSCHAFT 2011 HYPOTHETISCH

Wir untersuchen nun AVT mit dem Finale der Weltmeisterschaft der Frauen 2011 als hypothetisches Beispiel. Die Amerikaner haben elf Spieler und die Japaner haben aufgrund von Iwashimizus roter Karte nur zehn Spieler. Die Amerikaner haben noch keine Verwarnungen erhalten, aber bei den Japanern hat Miyama eine gelbe Karte. Die Amerikaner gewinnen den Münzwurf und entscheiden sich dafür, im ersten Wettkampf anzugreifen. As per Law 33, both teams receive two additional substitutions. As the Americans have used only two of their three permitted substitutions, they now have a total of three substitutions available. The Americans immediately use one of their substitutions to replace LePeilbet with Sauerbrunn.

USA

1

3

4

7

9

10

11

13

17

19

20

Solo (TH)

Rampone

Sauerbrunn

Boxx

O'Reilly

Lloyd

Krieger

Morgan

Heath

Buehler

Wambach

JAPAN

21

2

4

6

8

9

10

15

17

20

Kaihori (TH)

Kinga

Kumagai

Sakaguchi

MiyamaYellow Card

Kawasumi

Sawa

Sameshima

Nagasoto

Iwabuchi

 

WETTKAMPF 1

Die USA haben Wambach als ihre Angreiferin aufgestellt, während Japan Kumagai als ihre Verteidigerin aufstellt. Kaihori ist die Torhüterin. Wambach distanziert sich von ihrer Verteidigerin und befindet sich gerade im Strafraum, als sie schießt. Der Schuss geht zu weit und die Torhüterin sieht zu, wie er in sicherer Entfernung vorbeifliegt.

WETTKAMPF 2

Japan hat Kawasumi als ihre Angreiferin aufgestellt und die USA wählt Buehler als ihre Verteidigerin. Solo ist die Torhüterin. Buehler versucht einen ungeschickten Angriff und das bedeutet einen Strafstoß für Kawasumi. Die Angreiferin schafft einen soliden Elfmeter und Solo kann das erste Tor für das japanische Team nicht halten.

WETTKAMPF 3

Die USA hat O'Reilly als ihre Angreiferin aufgestellt und Japan hat Sameshima als ihre Verteidigerin aufgestellt. Sameshima macht einen entscheidenden Angriff auf die Angreiferin und zwingt den Ball über die Seitenlinie.

WETTKAMPF 4

Japan stellt Nagasoto als Angreiferin auf und die USA wählt Sauerbrunn als ihre Verteidigerin. Nagasoto gleitet an Sauerbrunn vorbei und Solo ist schnell abseits ihrer Torlinie. Nagasoto chips the goalkeeper, but the shot is too high and the ball sails over the crossbar.

WETTKAMPF 5

Die USA stellt Lloyd als ihre Angreiferin auf und Japan wählt Kinga als ihre Verteidigerin. Lloyd is barely out of the centre circle when she's fouled by a careless challenge from Kinga. Kaihori guesses correctly and saves the penalty kick.

WETTKAMPF 6

Japan stellt Iwabuchi als ihre Angreiferin auf und die USA wählt Rampone als ihre Verteidigerin. Iwabuchi tänzelt an Rampone vorbei und schießt von außen in den Strafraum. Solo hält den Ball brillant, um das Tor zu verhindern.

WETTKAMPF 7

Die USA stellt Heath als ihre Angreiferin auf und Japan kann keine Verteidigerin wählen. Wir erinnern uns, das Team hatte aufgrund von Iwashimizus roter Karte eine Spielerin zu wenig. Heath dribbelt in den Strafraum, täuscht Kaihori mit geschickter Fußarbeit aus und führt den Ball ruhig ins Tor.

WETTKAMPF 8

Japan stellt Miyama als ihre Angreiferin auf und die USA wählt Boxx als ihre Verteidigerin. Die Spieler kämpfen bevor Boxx in der Lage ist, den Ball aus dem Spiel zu schießen.

WETTKAMPF 9

Die USA stellt Morgan als ihre Angreiferin auf und Japan wählt Sawa als ihre Verteidigerin. Sawa nimmt den Ball aus dem Besitz der Angreiferin und schießt ihn über die Seitenlinie.

WETTKAMPF 10

Japan stellt Sakaguchi als ihre Angreiferin auf und die USA stellt Krieger als ihre Verteidigerin auf. Krieger stolpert leicht und Sakaguchi hat freie Bahn aufs Tor zu. Solo ist hinter ihrer Torlinie und schafft es, den Ball wegzuschnappen, bevor die Angreiferin einen Schuss versuchen kann.

WETTKAMPF 11

Beim elften Wettkampf tritt AVT in das K.O.-System ein. Gemäß dem ersten Wettkampf, hat die USA Wambach als ihre Angreiferin aufgestellt, während Japan Kumagai als ihre Verteidigerin aufgestellt hat. Ein perfekt getimter Angriff der Verteidigerin zwingt den Ball über die Seitenlinie.

WETTKAMPF 12

Japan wird das Spiel gewinnen, wenn das Team in diesem Wettkampf punktet. Gemäß dem zweiten Wettkampf hat Japan Kawasumi als ihre Angreiferin aufgestellt, während die USA Buehler als ihre Verteidigerin aufgestellt hat. Kawasumi ist von ihrer Verteidigerin weggekommen und es gelingt ihr ein Weitschuss. Solo schafft es den Ball wegzufausten, aber Kawasumi hetzt zu einem Nachschuss. Es ist ein beeindruckender Einsatz und der Ball schießt am Torhüter vorbei und hinten ins Netz. Tor! Japan gewinnt die FIFA Weltmeisterschaft der Frauen 2011!

# ANGREIFER VERTEIDIGER ERGEBNIS AVT TORE
1 Wambach Kumagai - USA 0 Japan 0
2 Kawasumi Buehler Tor USA 0 Japan 1
3 O'Reilly Sameshima - USA 0 Japan 1
4 Nagasoto Sauerbrunn - USA 0 Japan 1
5 Lloyd Kinga - USA 0 Japan 1
6 Iwabuchi Rampone - USA 0 Japan 1
7 Heath - Tor USA 1 Japan 1
8 Miyama Boxx - USA 1 Japan 1
9 Morgan Sawa - USA 1 Japan 1
10 Sakaguchi Krieger - USA 1 Japan 1
11 Wambach Kumagai - USA 1 Japan 1
12 Kawasumi Buehler Tor USA 1 Japan 2

Die AVT-Punktetabelle der Schiedsrichter


"Ein Fußballspiel sollte durch eine Spielhandlung entschieden werden.
Nicht durch einen gestellten Vorgang, dessen Endergebnis jenes ist, einen guten Spieler
wie zum Beispiel Bossis, Baresi oder Baggio für den Rest seiner Karriere zu zeichnen."

Michel Platini
Ehemaliger französischer Spieler

2011 FIFA WOMEN'S WORLD CUP FINAL HYPOTHETICAL

Let's examine ADG with the 2011 FIFA Women's World Cup final as a hypothetical example. The Amercians have eleven players and the Japanese have ten due to Iwashimizu's red card. The Amercians have not received any cautions but the Japanese have Miyama on a yellow card. The Americans win the coin and choose to attack in the first contest. Both teams receive two additional substitutions. As the Americans used only two of their three permitted substitutions, they now have a total of three substitutions available. The Americans immediately use one of their substitutions to replace LePeilbet with Sauerbrunn. The referee meets separately with the teams and records their five attackers and the order in which they will compete.

USA

1

3

4

7

9

10

11

13

17

19

20

Solo (GK)

Rampone

Sauerbrunn

Boxx

O'Reilly

Lloyd

Krieger

Morgan

Heath

Buehler

Wambach

JAPAN

21

2

4

6

8

9

10

15

17

20

Kaihori (GK)

Kinga

Kumagai

Sakaguchi

MiyamaYellow Card

Kawasumi

Sawa

Sameshima

Nagasoto

Iwabuchi

 

Contest 1

USA have Wambach as their attacker, while Japan select Kumagai as their defender. Kaihori is the goalkeeper. Wambach edges past her defender and is inside the penalty area when she shoots. But the shot is wide and the keeper watches it safely fly by.

Contest 2

Japan have Kawasumi as their attacker and USA select Buehler as their defender. Solo is the goalkeeper. Buehler makes a careless tackle and it's a penalty kick for Kawasumi. The attacker hits a solid penalty and Solo can't prevent the first Japanese goal.

Contest 3

USA have O'Reilly as their attacker and Japan select Sameshima as their defender. Sameshima makes a decisive tackle and forces the ball over the touchline.

Contest 4

Japan have Nagasoto as their attacker and USA select Sauerbrunn as their defender. Nagasoto slides past Sauerbrunn and Solo is quickly off her line. Nagasoto chips the goalkeeper but the shot is too high and sails over the crossbar.

Contest 5

USA have Lloyd as their attacker and Japan select Kinga as their defender. Lloyd is barely out of the centre circle when she's fouled by a careless challenge from Kinga. Kaihori guesses correctly and saves the penalty kick.

Contest 6

Japan have Iwabuchi as their attacker and USA select Rampone as their defender. Iwabuchi skips past Rampone and shoots from just outside the penalty box. Solo makes a brilliant save to deny the goal.

Contest 7

USA have Heath as their attacker and Japan opt not play a defender. Remember that the Japanese are a player down because of Iwashimizu's red card. Heath dribbles into the penalty box, fakes out Kaihori with clever footwork and guides the ball into the goal.

Contest 8

Japan have Miyama as their attacker and USA select Boxx as their defender. The players tussle before Boxx is able to kick the ball out of play.

Contest 9

USA have Morgan as their attacker and Japan select Sawa as their defender. Sawa dispossesses the ball from the attacker and kicks it over the touchline.

Contest 10

Japan have Sakaguchi as their attacker and USA have Krieger as their defender. Krieger stumbles slightly and Sakaguchi has a clear path towards goal. Solo is off her line and manages to sweep the ball up before the attacker can attempt a shot.

Contest 11

With the eleventh contest ADG enters sudden death. As per the first contest, USA have Wambach as their attacker, while Japan have Kumagai as their defender. A perfectly timed tackle from the defender forces the ball over the touchline.

Contest 12

Japan will be champions if they score in this contest. As per the second contest, Japan have Kawasumi as their attacker, while USA have Buehler as their defender. Kawasumi is away from her defender and gets a long range shot off. Solo manages to palm the ball away, but Kawasumi scampers for a follow up shot. It's a stinging effort and the ball rockets past the keeper and into the back of the net. Goal! Japan win the 2011 FIFA Women's World Cup!

# Attacker Defender Goalkeeper Result ADG Score
1 Wambach Kumagai Kaihori - USA 0-0 JPN
2 Kawasumi Buehler Solo Goal USA 0-1 JPN
3 O'Reilly Sameshima Kaihori - USA 0-1 JPN
4 Nagasoto Sauerbrunn Solo - USA 0-1 JPN
5 Lloyd Kinga Kaihori - USA 0-1 JPN
6 Iwabuchi Rampone Solo - USA 0-1 JPN
7 Heath - Kaihori - USA 0-1 JPN
8 Miyama Boxx Solo Goal USA 1-1 JPN
9 Morgan Sawa Kaihori - USA 1-1 JPN
10 Sakaguchi Krieger Solo - USA 1-1 JPN
11 Wambach Kumagai Kaihori - USA 1-1 JPN
12 Kawasumi Buehler Solo Goal USA 1-2 JPN

Referee's ADG Scorecard


"A football match should be decided by an action of play.
Not some contrived process whose end result is to mark a fine player such as Bossis,
Baresi or Baggio for the rest of his career."

Michel Platini
Former French Player